Home » Board of Trustees / Staff

Board of Trustees / Staff

Board of Trustees

Denise Garofalo,  President

Sue Cary, Vice-President

Cecilia Cook, Secretary

Terry Clouse

Marian Baldwin

Library Staff

Christina Jennerich, M.L.S.: Director

Lindsay Jankovitz, M.L.I.S.: Librarian

Diane Darling: Clerk, Notary Public, Passport Agent

Cathy Cosman: Data Entry Clerk, Passport Agent

Emily Amoia: Local History Researcher, Clerk

Joanne Pagnotta: Local History Researcher

Ashley Poulin: Clerk

Alyssa Alonzo: Children’s Programming, Clerk

Alia Cain: Substitute Clerk