Board of Trustees & Staff

Board of Trustees

Denise Garofalo, President

Kelli Kavanaugh, Vice President

Cheryl Werba, Secretary

Anita Jean McMonigle

Benjamin Kolansky

Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month at 7:00 pm, unless this date falls on a holiday, then the meeting will be held on the second Monday at 7:00 pm. Board meetings are not held in August.

Board meeting dates, agendas, and minutes can be found on our online calendar of events.

By-Laws and information regarding how to join the board.

Library Staff

Christina Jennerich, M.L.S.: Director

Lindsay Jankovitz, M.L.I.S.: Assistant Director, Notary Public

Emily Amoia: Local History Researcher, Clerk

Diane Darling: Clerk, Notary Public, Passport Agent

Tessa DeBella: Library Assistant, Youth Services

Ashley Poulin: Clerk

Brooke Waite: Clerk