Upcoming Events

Please join us for these exciting events...

FOOD DRIVE- The Great Give Back- This October

The Great Community Give Back Food Drive  As part of the Great Give Back this fall, the Marlboro Free Library will be collecting non-perishable food…

Book Club- Wed. Oct 27, 7:00pm

Book Club Wednesday, October 27, 7:00pm All are welcome to attend our Book Club! During October’s meeting, we will be discussing The Golem and the…

MFL Walking Club- Tuesdays in November, 10am

MFL Walking Club Tuesday mornings in October-November at 10:00 a.m. Weather permitting UPDATE: Walking Club will now continue into November! Let’s get outdoors this fall,…

Medicare Counseling Appointments- Nov. 8 & 15 & Dec. 6

Medicare Counseling with Ulster County Office for the Aging Monday, November 8 & 15 & December 6, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. A representative from the Ulster…

Identifying & Avoiding Scams Virtual Seminar- Tues. Nov. 9, 6pm

Identifying & Avoiding Scams Virtual Seminar Presented by the Walden Savings Bank Tuesday, November 9 at 6:00 p.m. Unfortunately, almost everyone is a target of…

Virtual Memory Café- Sat. Nov. 13, 11:30am

Virtual Memory Café Saturday, November 13 from 11:30am-1:00pm Memory Cafes are a comfortable, social gathering that allow people experiencing memory loss and their loved ones…

Adult Craft: Woven Paper Stars- Tues. Nov. 16, 7pm

Woven Paper Stars Tuesday, November 16, 7:00 pm Starting on select Tuesdays this fall, the Library will be hosting a series of craft nights featuring…

Adult Craft: Holly Brooch- Tues. Nov. 30, 7pm

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series Holly Brooch Tue. Nov. 30 at 7:00 p.m. Select Tuesdays this fall the Library continues to host a series…