Upcoming Events

Please join us for these exciting events...

Ulster County Sheriff’s K-9 Unit Demonstration- POSTPONED

Please note: Due to the rainy weather, the K-9 demonstration scheduled for today, Sat. May 28 at 11am has been canceled. Check back here on…

MFL Walking Club- 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, Starting Jun. 1, 10am

MFL Walking Club 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, Starting June 1st, 10:00-11:00 a.m. *Weather permitting* Let’s get outdoors, Marlboro! Connect with the outdoors and your neighbors…

Local Author Talk: A.J. Schenkman- Thurs. Jun. 2, 7pm

Local Author Talk: A.J. Schenkman Thursday, June 2, 7:00pm During this presentation, local author and Town of Gardiner Historian, A.J. Schenkman will be at the…

Summer Children’s Programs Registration & Summer Reading Challenges

Registration for Children’s Summer Reading Programs begins on Wednesday, June 8 at 10:00am! Browse our program lineup on our event calendar and register to reserve…

Book Barn- Reopening for the Season Sale- POSTPONED to Sat. Jun. 4, 10am-2pm

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the extreme heat forecasted for Saturday, the outdoor book sale on May 21 has been pushed to Saturday, June 4. The…

Adult Craft: Leaf Monoprint- Tues. Jun 7, 6:30pm

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series Leaf Monoprint Tuesday, June 7, 6:30 pm Make a frame-worthy print all by yourself using a few supplies and…

Local History Trivia Nights *Online* -Select Wednesdays, Jun.-Aug. 7pm

Virtual Local History Trivia Night 2nd Wednesday of each month, June-August, from 7:00-7:30 pm (June 8, July 13 & August 10 at 7:00pm) Our popular…

Adult Craft: Ice Cream Garland- Tues. Jun. 21, 6:30pm

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series: Ice Cream Garland Tuesday, June 21 at 6:30 p.m. This ice cream will never melt- as it’s made out…

Book Club- Wed. Jun. 29, 7pm

All are welcome to attend our Book Club! During June’s meeting, we will be discussing The House at the Edge of Night by Catherine Banner….

Adult Craft: Wooden Bead Star Ornament- Tues. July 5, 6:30pm

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series: Wooden Bead Star Ornament Tuesday, July 5 at 6:30 p.m. It’s never too early to start making some winter…

Local Author Talk- Ann Sandri- Thurs. Aug. 11, 7pm

 Local Author Talk: Ann Sandri Thursday, August 11, 7:00 pm Join local resident Ann Sandri and her colleague Elizabeth Clarke as they discuss their new…

Musical Performance by Benji Kaplan- Thurs. Aug. 18, 6:30pm

Musical Performance by Benji Kaplan Thursday, August 18 at 6:30pm Join us for a free concert as award-winning guitarist, composer, and multi-lingual vocalist, Benji Kaplan…

Legends & Lore of the Marlboro Mountains- Thurs. Aug. 25, 7pm

Legends and Lore of the Marlboro Mountains Thursday, August 25 at 7:00pm This program is brought back by popular demand! Stretching for twenty-five miles from…