Upcoming Events

Please join us for these exciting events...

Storywalk® at the Park- May 3-May 16

Storywalk® at Cluett Schantz Memorial Park Beginning on May 3, visit Cluett Schantz park in Milton to view the Marlboro Library’s Storywalk® installation. A Storywalk®…

Medicare 101 Webinar- Mon. May 24, 6pm

Medicare 101 Webinar Monday, May 24 from 6:00pm-8:00pm Are you currently enrolled in Medicare? Will you be turning 65 over the next year or two?…

Book Club- Wed. May 26, 7:00pm

Book Club Wednesday, May 26, from 7:00pm All are welcome to attend our Book Club! During May’s meeting, we will be discussing Hidden Valley Road by Robert…

Children’s Summer Reading Programs- Coming Soon!

Registration for Children’s Summer Reading programs begins on June 9 at 10 a.m. Programs will begin on June 15. Mark your calendar and check back…

The Birth of Industry, Leisure & the Arts in the Hudson Valley *Virtual Lecture* Mon. Jun. 7, 7pm

The Birth of Industry, Leisure & the Arts in the Hudson Valley * Virtual Lecture *   Monday, June 7 at 7:00 pm   Program…

Adult Take & Make: Watercolor Cactus Painting (Sign up deadline: 6/3) Virtual Meeting: Jun. 9, 7pm

Take and Make Adult Craft Watercolor Cactus Painting Registration ends Thursday, June 3 at 11:59 pm Have some fun and try your hand at this…

Local History Trivia Night *Online* Select Thursdays, June-July, 7-7:30pm

Local History Trivia Night Every Other Thursday, June & July, from 7:00-7:30 pm (Jun. 3 & 17, Jul. 1, 15 & 29) Are you a…

How Disability Rights New York Can Help You- Tues. Jun. 15, 2pm

Learn How Disability Rights New York Can Help You! Tuesday, June 15, 2:00 p.m.   Program in partnership with the Ulster County Library Association  …

Outdoor Book Sale- Fri. Jun. 18, 2-7pm

Outdoor Book Sale Friday, June 18 from 2:00pm-7:00pm Rain date Saturday, June 19, same time Kick-off the summer with the Library’s book sale! Gently used…