Upcoming Events

Please join us for these exciting events...

Medicare Consultations- Mon. Dec. 5, By Appointment

Medicare Counseling with Ulster County Office for the Aging Monday, December 5, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. A representative from the Ulster County Office for the Aging…

Friend’s Holiday Book Sale Fundraiser- Happening now!

The Friends of the Library are holding a holiday book sale inside the Library building from now until January 6! The Friends volunteers handpicked and…

Adult Craft: Mini Snowman Ornament- Wed. Dec. 7, 6:30pm

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series Mini Snowman Ornament Wednesday, December 7 at 6:30 p.m. This miniature ornament is an adorable wintertime decoration that’s easy…

Walking Club- Pop-Up Session- Mon. Dec. 12, 10am

MFL Walking Club Monday, December 12, 10:00-11:00am Weather permitting Location: Cluett Schantz Park in Milton. Meet in the back gravel lot near the pavilions. Let’s get…

Adult Craft: Winter Birds- Fri. Dec. 16, 10am

Marlborough Makers Club Adult Craft Series: Winter Birds Morning session: Friday, December 16, 10:00 a.m. This bird craft is so easy, you’ll be able to…

Cozy Cocoa Cookie Party- Sat. Dec. 17, 2:30pm

Friends of the MFL’s Cozy Cocoa Cookie Party Fundraiser Saturday, December 17, 2:30-3:30 p.m. For families with children 4-7 years of age. Come to the…

Book Club- Wed. Dec. 28, 7pm

All are welcome to attend our Book Club! During December’s meeting, we will be discussing The Personal Librarian by Marie Benedict & Victoria Christopher Murray….

Poetry as Memoir, Memoir as Poetry Workshop- Sun. Jan. 22, 1:30pm

Poetry as Memoir Memoir as Poetry Writing Workshop with Linda Freeman  Sunday, January 22, from 1:30-3:00pm You’ve got much to say. A lived life. Putting…